Citrix Networking Certifications

CCA-N: Citrix Certified Associate – Networking

In case you’re a system or frameworks manager who is a specialist in application and desktop virtualization, and you need to grow your ability to incorporate NetScaler 10.5 for application and desktop arrangements, the Citrix Certified Associate – Networking (CCA-N) certification is for you. Preparing is designed for executives who have restricted or no past NetScaler encounter.

Citrix Networking Certifications

You should pass exam 1Y0-253 to get the CCA-N certification. This exam has a few areas that objective evaluating and planning foundation for NetScaler executions, arrangement building, security, combination with outsider innovation, designing (NetScaler settings, movement dealing with, SSL offloading, stack adjusting, organize settings), investigating, redoing activity, repetition, reviewing, checking and announcing.

CCP-N: Citrix Certified Professional – Networking

The Citrix Certified Professional – Networking (CCP-N) certification is pointed toward arrange architects and individuals with some systems administration encounter who need to create center systems administration abilities and wish to know how to execute, oversee and streamline Citrix NetScaler 10.5 for systems administration execution, stack adjusting and advancement.

The five-day preparing (CNS-220 Citrix NetScaler Essentials and Traffic Management) will enable you to do only that. It’s adapted towards people with restricted or no past NetScaler encounter.

To accomplish the CCP-N certification, you should pass exam 1Y0-351. The exam targets setup (NetScaler settings, movement dealing with, SSL offloading, stack adjusting, organize settings), securing executions and related activity, altering movement, investigating and observing.

Citrix NetScaler SD-WAN Certified (CC-SDWAN)

Citrix NetScaler SD-WAN Certified (CC-SDWAN)

The freshest expansion to the Citrix certification portfolio is the Citrix NetScaler SD-WAN (CC-SDWAN), which is outfitted towards experts who arrange the innovation and enhance its execution and unwavering quality.

To acquire the qualification, Citrix offers a four-module NetScaler SD-WAN instructional class. Hopefuls must pass an exam toward the finish of every module with a score of 80 percent or higher. The modules are SD-WAN Overview, SD-WAN Architecture, SD-WAN Quality of Service, and SD-WAS Deployment Modes and Configuration. Citrix grants the qualification simply after effective fruition of all modules.

 Required Exams -

Citrix Networking Certification Ladder

Despite the fact that the CCA-N certification is not an official essential for the CCP-N, acquiring the Associate and afterward Professional accreditations is a consistent movement for any individual who bolsters Citrix NetScaler 10.5 (and soon, NetScaler 11). Applicants keen on seeking after a vocation way in NetScaler SD-WAN should seek after the CC-SDWAN certification.

All Networking qualifications are substantial for a long time, after which you should recertify by passing the then-current exam.